Board of Directors

Convention Centres of Canada is a not for profit association led by volunteers from each of our member centres. The Board of Directors is elected from among the members to address critical issues or emerging trends.

2019-2020 Board of Directors:

Chair – Cathy Pugh, General Manager, Fredericton Convention Centre

Director – Lori Da Silva, General Manager & CEO, RBC Place London

Director – Michelle Eagles, Operations Manager, St. John’s Convention Centre

Director – Clark Grue, President and CEO, Rainmaker Global Business Development

Director – Nina Kressler, President & CEO, Shaw Centre Ottawa

Director – Craig Lehto, General Manager, Vancouver Convention Centre

Executive Director – Barry Smith